INfo

We are located at:


157 LaSalle Rd

Oak Ridge Tn 37830


Email:


hello@ridgechurchonline.com

Hang tight while we prepare your form...

Staff Team:

Bobby Williams - Lead Pastor

bobby@ridgechurchonline.com


Rusty Sampson- Executive Pastor

rusty@ridgechurchonline.com


Wesley Hicks- Family Pastor

wesley@ridgechurchonline.com


Sam Lee- Ridge Kids Preschool

sam@ridgechurchonline.com


Denira Williams- Ridge Kids Elementary

denira@ridgechurchonline.com

StAFF Team cont:

Anna and Robert Childs- Recovery Groups


Lyndsay McGhee- Worship Director


Courtney Hicks- Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@ridgechurchonline.com


Melissa Hill- Creative Director

melissa@ridgechurchonline.com


Chris Hill- Creative Director / Social Media

chris@ridgechurchonline.com


Larry Pemberton- Groups Director